Upper Perkiomen sent six representatives to participate in the sixth annual Pioneer Athletic Conference Senior Bowl at Spring-Ford’s Coach McNelly Stadium.

Dalton Fabiani and Josh Felbinger played for Team Independence, coached by Perkiomen Valley’s Rob Heist. Eddie Berger, Jaadon Kennedy, Josh Engdahl, and Zeke Hallman suited up for Team Freedom, which was lead by Rory Graver, coach of Pope John Paul II.

Team Freedom posted a 35-13 victory, with UP’s Hallman throwing for 177 yards and two touchdowns.