The Upper Touchdown Club congratulates Tyler Whary on winning a 2017 Mini Maxwell, an honor given by the prestigious Maxwell Football Club. Sixty-four players were honored from schools located in Pennsylvania’s Districts 1, 3, 11, and 12 in the eastern half of the state. Players were nominated by their coaches throughout the 2017 season and were evaluated based on a criteria that includes: football performance, academics, and community service. The Mini Max Award recipients were honored at a dinner on January 11, 2018 at the Drexelbrook Catering Ballroom in Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania.